Active8 Yamaha Snare A4DE Success

The Active8 Yamalube Yamaha team have covered themselves in glory with all three riders finishing on the podium at the 2018 Yamaha Australian Four Day Enduro (A4DE), held at Cessnock, NSW, after the final test wrapped up on Saturday afternoon. After four intense days of competition that included around 2 hours of special tests littered […]

DPH Motorsport and
Husqvarna Motorcycles Join Forces

DPH Motorsport is pleased to announce its partnership with Husqvarna Motorcycles to become the official Factory team along with confirming the signing of Kade Mosig and Dylan Wills to contest the MX1 & MX2 titles respectively. The new look DPH Motorsport has moved into a new facility while the riders get to know their new […]

1-2-3 for DPH Motorsport
in MX Nationals

DPH Motorsport has finished the 2017 MX Nationals with Maddy Brown taking the Women’s Championship, Wilson Todd 2nd in MX2 and Kade Mosig with 3rd in the MX1 class for a hard fought 1-2-3. All eyes were on the battle for the MX2 Championship after Wilson was given clearance to race after what can only be described as a controversial incident in Saturday’s […]


The Active8 Yamalube Yamaha off road team kicked off their 2017 season on the right foot with a commendable performance from all three riders that has them well placed as the Australian Off Road Championships (AORC) got under way over the weekend. Lead up rain in the Victorian Gippsland region made the Rawson venue wet […]

Marmont taking realistic approach
into Australian supercross – Moto Online

Comeback victory not out of the question for the Husqvarna rider. Multiple Australian supercross and motocross champion Jay Marmont is taking a realistic approach in his return to racing in the 2016 Australian Supercross Championship. Marmont announced his plans to come out of retirement earlier this month, revealing today that he will continue to remain […]

Mellross joins DPH Motorsport
for Australian supercross

Story courtesy of Moto online. Hayden Mellross will join DPH Motorsport to contest the 2016 Australian Supercross Championship following an announcement made by the team on social media earlier today. It is understood that Mellross will race aboard a Yamaha YZ250F in the SX2 category, essentially replacing recently crowned Australian motocross champion Jed Beaton, who […]